HEAT OF VIRGINITY (15)

​(Episode 15) THE HEAT OF VIRGINITY

I grabbed unto her Bosom and I began to suck her Tips. She then said. “Oh adeoluwa, there hasn’t been anybody else apart from you. No one has touched me and no one will but you. Take me adeoluwa ” I was unbuttoning my shirt and she was pulling her bum shorts… We were Unclad and kissing, catching up from where we stopped years ago. I then inserted into her, she moaned. She was so wet and creamy. That feeling, that same feeling, everything was coming back to me. We made love not s*x, it was love. When we were done she said. “Oh adeoluwa , you released in me again.” I then said. “Oh sh*t, I am sorry.” She then laughed and said. “It’s okay, I am safe. My ovulation had passed.” We both laid down on our backs in silence. She then broke the silence and said. “Is she more beautiful?” I then said. “Come on Tope. Please.” She said. “Is she better than me? Does she satisfy you like the way I do?” I said. “I am afraid, I can’t answer you.” She then asked. “Do you still love me?” I said. “I can never stop loving you Tope.” She said. “Then why can’t you marry me?” I then said. “My family and her family are already involved.” She said, “I love you with my life, and I understand you have moved on. I cannot ask you to leave her for me.I want to ask you one Question adeoluwa. Will you choose to marry a lady you love or a lady you are trying to love?’”

I then said. “If I am left with that choose I will choose you. But I told you, our families are already involved.” She then said. “Am I not worth fighting for?”

I became bewildered and completely helpless. I couldn’t answer her question. so we slept off. In the middle of the night she woke me up by sucking my manly, I was completely lured and ignited. Overwhelmed by the flame of passion I grew. She then posed in a doggy position and her bum was just right in front of me. I stood to mount on her and rammed into her till we were both wasted.

The following morning, I left for home. Unfortunately I met Ella at my place, she was seated in the sitting room and my mom was comforting her. She was in tears. My mom then asked me. “Where are you coming from Adeoluwa ? Your chairman said you guys arrived last night” I said. “A friend of mine was having a party so I had to attend.”

My mom then said. “Is that why you switched off your phones adeoluwa ?”

I told her. “My batteries ran down.” My mom then said to Ella. “You see everything is fine, I told you….

WATCH FOR THE CONCLUDING EPISODE …………EPISODE 16

Leave a Reply

