HEAT OF VIRGINITY (8)

​(Episode 8) THE HEAT OF VIRGINITY 
I then said. “Please Tope, I just need to know how you are faring, to know if I can help you with anything, to hear your sweet voice again.

Please Tope it means a lot to me.” She took the money and she started sobbing again and she said. “Good bye adeoluwa , good bye…”

As she ran away in tears. I stood and watched her fade away in sight. I had tears in my eyes and felt an emptiness within. The vehicle got filled and I embarked on my journey to Lagos. 

As I journeyed I reflected on the sweet moments Tope and I shared. I then realized they were the best times of my life and I felt privilege to have had such memories.

I got home and met my family, everyone was happy to see me again. I sure did miss home and all the comforts, but nothing compared to Tope, whom I missed dearly. I knew I would probably not see her again and everything we had would only linger in thoughts till they grow dim with time.

A week passed and I didn’t hear from Tope, as I suspected. I knew she must have taken the decision to stay aloof, it must have been very hard on her. I had no option than to move on and face the reality before me.
Through my mom’s connection, I was able to secure a very profitable job in one of the biggest oil companies in Nigeria, in just 3 weeks after my youth service…. 
WATCH OUT EPISODE 9

One Comment Add yours

  1. Invenitmundo says:

    In contemporary society, gender is not much a taboo, and virginity is not preserved until marriage. At least that happens in the modern world, but there are isolated communities and tribes bizarre sexual rituals today are hundreds of years old.

    Ten of the most bizarre sex rituals around the world discover them below

    invenitmundo.blogspot.com/2016/09/ten-bizarre-sexual-rituals-around-world.html

    Like

Leave a Reply

