CHILDHOOD MEMORIES

When I was in primary school, I never knew the Nigerian national anthem was in English language. Back then, it used to be like:
“Araiz oh compamshown
Najeriya skolobey
Tusa awa fadaslan
witlo an sley anfe
Dale bo of awahirosfa
Shaleba vi inveh
Tusa tusa awa mayt
Worle shobon in fridom
Pisan yuniti”

Hehehe, don’t laugh at me, I know u also sang it like that. I thank God I still made it. Have a lovely day!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

One Comment Add yours

  1. mikey says:

    you must have attended Aboki owned school

    Like

Leave a Reply

