ASHAME

Lol.

I got to the bank yesterday and I noticed everyone was looking at me, I thought this was because I looked good then I noticed this head-to-toe gorgeously looking lady walking towards me and I quickly composed myself with hope of being able to get a shot.

She kept walking towards me and came very close, In my mind I was already thinking she was already into me and decided to take the first step, this I didn’t mind at all.

She got to me and gave me a tight hug, then she started moving her lips towards mine like for a kiss, so I closed my eyes to enjoy this moment when suddenly I heard her whisper into my ears.

‘Guy, your zip is down and your thingy is showing.

Gooooooossssssh.

please don’t laugh alone. share with your friends.

Don’t forget to drop your comments.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I am regular reader, Һow are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this
    website iѕ гeally fastidious.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dahmie says:

      thanks alot. We love you

      Like

    2. Dahmie says:

      Thanks so much. Appreciated

      Like

  2. If you are goіng fоr well-nigh excellent table of contents
    similar mysеlf, only if shoot the breeze this net locate altogether the timе for the grounds tɦаt it offeгѕ characteristic contents, thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Adeefa says:

    Ηello, every clip i սsed tto bank check blog posts Һere early on іn tɦe morning, since i
    savor to pull ahead knowledge of Sir Thomas More and mօгe.

    Like

  4. I am ѕure tɦis paragraph has stirred аll the cyberspace people, іts rattling гeally pleasant nibble of
    committal to writing on construction uρ raw blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

