Love Messages

Hey! Have organized for you 15 exclusive Valentine’s day messages for as the day draws nearer, Its a special day of love

1.
You’re the air that I breathe,
You’re the words that I read,
You’re the light that I see and,
Your love is all that I need
Be with me forever…
HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

2.
We’ve known each other,
For a long long time,
But I never really noticed,
All the magic in your eyes,
I’ve been around you,
A thousand times before,
And you’ve always been a friend to me,
But now I’m wanting more….think about it !
Happy Valentine’s Day!

3.
Adam and Eve started love;
Romeo and Juliet introduced it;
Devdas and Paro suffered due to it;
Laila and Majnu died for it;
So my dear friend, please beware of it as February 14 is very near.
Happy Valentine’s day!……….

4.
V….is for Valentine ; you are my only Valentine
A…..is for I will Always be yours
L…..is for Love at its most extreme
E…..is for Everlasting love ; Ecstatic love.
N…..is for Never-ending love
T…..is for we will Always be Together forever
I…..is for you being Intelligent and Innocent;
N….is 4 Natures naughty way of saying I luv you to
E…..is for Eternity our love is so ever lasting

5.
I wrote your name in the sky,
but the wind blew it away.
I wrote your name in the sand,
but the waves washed it away.
I wrote your name in my heart,
and forever it will stay.
Happy Valentine Day!

6.
love your dark eyes,
And your curly hair,
I love your smile,
And the way that you care.

I love your deep kisses,
I love your soft touch,
I love you, I love you,
I love you so much.
Happy Valentine Day!

7.
No poems no fancy words
I just want the world to know
that I LOVE YOU my Princess with all my heart.
Happy Valentines Day.

8.
February is the month of:
Kisses and Surprises;
Proposals and Dates;
Chocolates and Flowers;
And Hugs and Love;
May you have a life full of love in the Valentine month!

9.

I love my eyes when you look into them;
I love my name when you say it;
I love my heart when you love it;
I love my life when you are in it.
I Love you on Valentine’s Day and always!

10.
If u wake up 1 day & were asked 2 have a wish, what would it be? Mine would be that our luv would last until u see an apple in an orange tree.
Happy Valentines` Day!

11.
Today new sun has arise,
Another day to let you
know my love for you.
Even I tell all day long,
It won’t be enough.
So I’ll just say,
You are my everything.
Happy Valentine’s Day!

12.
V….is for Valentine ; you are my only Valentine
A…..is for I will Always be yours
L…..is for Love at its most extreme
E…..is for Everlasting love ; Ecstatic love.
N…..is for Never-ending love
T…..is for we will Always be Together forever
I…..is for you being Intelligent and Innocent;
N….is 4 Natures naughty way of saying I luv you to
E…..is for Eternity our love is so ever lasting

13.
You are my everythingToday new sun has arise,
Another day to let you
know my love for you.
Even I tell all day long,
It won’t be enough.
So I’ll just say,
You are my everything.
Happy Valentine’s Day!

14.
48+2 Members can sit in a Bus.
5+1 can sit in a Car.
3+1 can sit in a auto
1+1 can sit in a Bike.
Only 1 can sit in my Heart,
That’s ‘U’ My dear valentine

15.
I searched through books & leafed through cards,
For words that wud convey, what I had in my heart,
But when I sat down to write, all I can write was….I Luv U!
Happy Valentine’s Day!

# –  I didn’t compose all the messages myself.

image

Leave a Reply

